2005 Bermuda One-Two

Singlehanded skippers raced from Newport to Bermuda, started Friday, June 3, 2005.   The race back from Bermuda to Newport, started Thursday, June 16, was doublehanded.


    Singlehanded Leg
    Doublehanded Leg
    Bermuda Awards Party
    Newport Awards Party
    Scratch Sheet
    Position Reports Newport to Bermuda
    Position Reports Bermuda to Newport
    Notice Of Race
    Sailing Instructions and for Bermuda


2005 Bermuda One-Two Skippers at St. George's Dinghy & Sports Club at Awards Night.

Back Row L to R: Murray Danforth, Ted Robinson, Michael Murray, Louis Meyer, Doug Pope, Stu Heywood, Tom Gaffey, Rich Ellis, Kip Stone, John, Niewenhous.
Middle Row L to R: Mark Morwood, Ted Lepich, Douglas Shearer, Kristen Wenzel, Brian Guck, Maureen (Moe) Roddy, Jan Steyn, Walid Abuhaider, Juan Perez.
Front Row L to R: Bart Janney, John Drozdal, David Sherman, Rick McCally, Peter McCrea.