2009 Bermuda One-Two

Singlehanded skippers raced from Newport to Bermuda, started Friday, June 5, 2009.   The race back from Bermuda to Newport, started Friday, June 19, was doublehanded.


    Singlehanded Leg
    Doublehanded Leg
    St. George's Award Party
    Newport Award Party
    Scratch Sheet
    Notice Of Race & Amendment
    Sailing Instructions and for Bermuda
    Notes from Singlehanded leg
    Notes from Doublehanded leg
    Photo Gallery
    Gulf Stream Briefs
2009 Singlehanded Skippers

Standing Up Top Row L to R: Drew Wood, Katie Ambach, Clay Burkhalter, Mike Hennessey, Don Gray, Lindsay Lowe, Gust Stringos, Alex Mehran, Douglas Shearer, Mike Millard.

Standing Up Middle Row L to R: Mike Dreese, Simon Day, Christian Reimer, Peter McCrea, Dan Stadtlander, Robert Patenaude, Phillippe Laville, Roy Greenwald, Brad Tripp, Brian Guck, Kristen Wenzel, John Van Slyke, Dave Sherman, Michael Stevens and Patrick McFadden.

Kneeling L to R: John Drozdal, Eric Johnson, Michael Schum, Roy Guay (Event Chair), Tom Agerter, Jonathan Green, Doug Campbell, Fred Cosandey.

Missing From Photo:  Rusty Duym, again.